©2018 by S Y Z Y G Y X.

"Rise from the Grave" Tee

The Graveyard Compilation CD

Remastered 16-track compilation Compact Disc (CD) of songs from Broken Mirrors EP (Burning Grave Records), Encounters EP (Cold Transmission), and Is That All There Is LP (Burning Grave Records). 

1. Empty Station          

2. Blurred Visions

3. In Pieces

4. Avoid the Void

5. Burning Graveyard

6. Can't Kill Me

7. Lovely, Deadly

8. Eye of the Beholder

9. Velvet Lips         

10. Kill the Pain

11. Shadowscape

12. Grimoire

13. Fantasma

14. Heart Frequencies

15. Gimme Chaos

16. Runaways